Deliberately Wasting Your Time

This is kind of one of those pointless stupid things that I should really share on Facebook instead of here, because everything I post here is supposed to be intelligent and insightful and yadda yadda yadda. But…but, it sort of has to do with writing and this is the place where all of my thoughts on writing live, so I’ll just slap it here. Please, don’t be offended.

I really like words I can type with one hand. Like, fewer.

And mook.

Ass is OK, but teat is better.

3 thoughts on “Deliberately Wasting Your Time

Leave a Reply

