Special Thanks…

Special thanks to the special guy or gal who purchased a copy of Strange Beasts in a Small Town yesterday. You are clearly a good person and I genuinely hope you enjoy the book. Thanks again…

…That is…Well…That is unless you aren’t clearly a good person and are, instead, some kind of psychopathic kitten-murderer or malevolent granny-kidnapper or something else of that ilk. If that’s the case…well…if that’s the case, I hope you DON’T enjoy the book. Customer service be damned. In fact, I hope the book somehow leads to your destruction. That’s right. And it’s perfectly capable of doing such, believe me. I proofread that thing four times and it damn near made me melt into a puddle of fleshy goo. So I know it can do it.

…I mean, come on. They’re kittens. How could you?

…monster.

Go ahead and imagine this photograph in negative color. I know...right. Naw, it's cool; go right ahead and cry. It's sad.

Go ahead and imagine this photograph in negative color. I know…right. Naw, it’s cool; go right ahead and cry. It’s sad.

Leave a Reply

